Within the Socrates – Erasmus programme the Department of Inorganic Technology cooperates with following institutions:

  • Department of Ceramics, Faculty of Metallurgy, Technical University of Košice (Slovakia)

  • Deparment of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Szczecin University of Technology (Poland) 

  • School of Technology and Experimental Sciences , University Jaume I, Castello de la Plana (Spain)


Other cooperating institutions:  (calorimetric group):

  • Materials and Structures Laboratory (MSL), Tokyo Institute of Technology, Yokohama-city (Japan)

  • Department of Physical Chemistry, TU Bergakademie Freiberg (Germany)

  • Department of Physics, University of Rostock (Germany)

  • Department od Medical Biology, Faculty of Medicine of P. J. Šafárik University (Slovakia)

Rozšířit fotografii: