LEADERSHIP

prof. Dr. Miloš Sedlák, D.Sc. (Head of the Institute)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiří Hanusek (Clerk of the Institute)

 

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANISMS OF ORGANIC REACTIONS

Assoc. Prof Dr. Ing. Jiří Hanusek
(clerk of the Institute, Department leader)

phone: +420 46 603 7015 (7014)
e-mail: Jiri.Hanusek@upce.cz
office: F4036

Assoc Prof. Dr. Pavel Drabina

phone: +420 46 603 7010 (7056)
e-mail: Pavel.Drabina@upce.cz
office: F4035

prof. Dr. Miloš Sedlák, DrSc.
(Head of the Institute)

phone: +420 46 603 7506 (7012)
e-mail: Milos.Sedlak@upce.cz
office: F5029

Dr. Jan Svoboda

phone: +420 46 603 7526 (6145)
e-mail: Jan.Svoboda@upce.cz
office: F4028

Dr. Markéta Svobodová

phone: +420 46 603 7526 (7747)
e-mail: Marketa.Svobodova@upce.cz
office: F4028

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Petr Šimůnek

phone: +420 46 603 7039 (7746)
e-mail: Petr.Simunek@upce.cz
office: F4027

Dr. Jiří Váňa

phone: +420 46 603 7745
e-mail: Jiri.Vana@upce.cz
office: F4034

false

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIC MATERIALS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Filip Bureš

phone: +420 46 603 7099 (7019)
e-mail: Filip.Bures@upce.cz
office: F5038

Milan Klikar, M.Sc.

phone: +420 46 603 7500
e-mail: Milan.Klikar@upce.cz
office: F5031

Prof. Dr. Jiří Kulhánek

phone: +420 46 603 7016 (7019)
e-mail: Jiri.Kulhanek@upce.cz
office: F5039

prof. Dr. Miroslav Ludwig

phone: +420 46 603 7510
e-mail: Miroslav.Ludwig@upce.cz
office: F5036

Dr. Patrik Pařík

phone: +420 46 603 7075
e-mail: Patrik.Parik@upce.cz
office: F5037

Dr. Jiří Tydlitát

phone: +420 46 603 7500
e-mail: Jiri.Tydlitat@upce.cz
office: F5031

Ing. Zuzana Hloušková

e-mail: zuzana.hlouskova@upce.cz

Ing. Vladimíra Vlčková, Ph.D.

phone: +420 46 603 6295
e-mail: vladimira.vlckova@upce.cz

false

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIC TECHNOLOGY

prof. Dr. Radim Hrdina

phone: +420 46 603 8012
e-mail: Radim.Hrdina@upce.cz

Dr. Numan Almonasy

phone: +420 46 603 8500
e-mail: Numan.Almonasy@upce.cz

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleš Imramovský

http://imramovsky.upce.cz/
phone: +420 46 603 8007 (7739)
e-mail: Ales.Imramovsky@upce.cz

Dr. Oldřich Machalický

phone: +420 46 603 8007 (8009)
e-mail: Oldrich.Machalicky@upce.cz

Ing. Karel Pauk, Ph.D.

phone: +420 46 603 7742
e-mail: Karel.Pauk@upce.cz

Dr. Vladimír Pejchal

phone: +420 46 603 8006 (7740, 7738)
e-mail: Vladimir.Pejchal@upce.cz

Ing. Fouzy Ramadan Ali Alafid

e-mail: fouzyramadanali.alafid@upce.cz
false

TECHNICAL STAFF MEMBERS

Dagmar Frydrychová

phone: +420 46 603 7013
e-mail: Dagmar.Frydrychova@upce.cz
office: F5039

Sylva Hladíková

phone: +420 46 603 7059
e-mail: Sylva.Hladikova@upce.cz
office: F3037

Kateřina Moravcová

phone: +420 46 603 8002
e-mail: Katerina.Moravcova@upce.cz

Ivana Pochobradská
(secretary)

phone: +420 46 603 7206
e-mail: Ivana.Pochobradska@upce.cz
office: F5030

Martina Sebránková

phone: +420 46 603 7017
e-mail: Martina.Sebrankova@upce.cz
office: F5041

Renata Sýkorová

phone: +420 46 603 7057
e-mail: Renata.Sykorova@upce.cz
office: F2011

Ivana Šimková

phone: +420 46 603 8001, 8004
e-mail: Ivana.Simkova@upce.cz

Yvona Begerová

phone: +420 46 603 7013
e-mail: yvona.begerova@upce.cz

false

EMERITI

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jaromír Kaválek

Prof. Dr. Miloš Nepraš, D.Sc.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Josef Panchartek

Prof. Dr. Oldřích Pytela, D.Sc.

false
Rozšířit fotografii: 
false